Daglig leder

Janne Walquist

janne@montar.no

414 24 098 / 77 83 14 71


Attføringsansvarlig

Reidun W. Aspmo

reidun@montar.no

934 61 411


Tilrettelegger snekkeri/ byggrenovering

Jørn Henning Haugli 

jorn@montar.no

466 26 875


Tilrettelegger ved/ tjenester

Stian Yttergård

stian@montar.no

916 39 630

Tilrettelegger butikk/ husflid

Tina Horsberg 

tina@montar.no

934 27 363


Tilrettelegger vaskeri

Amani Nazzal 

amani@montar.no

455 16 369


Tilrettelegger butikk/ husflid

Carina Lamo

carina@montar.no

464 26 273


Tilrettelegger butikk/ husflid

Grethe Fossum Kvello

grethe@montar.no

464 26 273