Ansatte ved Montar

Daglig leder

Janne Walquist

janne@montar.no

414 24 098 / 77 83 14 71

 

Attføringsansvarlig

Reidun W. Aspmo

reidun@montar.no

934 61 411

 

 

Tilrettelegger snekkeri

Jørn Henning Haugli 

jorn@montar.no

466 26 875

 

 

Tilrettelegger ved/ service

Stian Yttergård

stian@montar.no

916 39 630

 

 

Tilrettelegger husflid

Tina Horsberg 

tina@montar.no

934 27 363

 

 

Tilrettelegger vaskeri

Ingrid Bakketun 

ingrid@montar.no

455 16 369

 

Tilrettelegger U30

Carina Lamo

carina@montar.no

464 26 273

 

Tilrettelegger butikk/ jobbfrukt

Grethe Fossum Kvello

grethe@montar.no

464 26 273